Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Imran Amir, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

City Dermatology Skin Institute

Imran Amir, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Greater Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, Bensalem, PA

32 total reviews

Dr. Imran Amir always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Imran Amir below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Amir is always patient & honest during my visits. I would recommend his office to anyone. Even his staff is great & easy to talk to.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Amir and staff was fabulous - would recommend
Michelle E.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience and I look forward to getting procedures done! Dr and staff are awesome!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was referred to Dr. Amir by my mother several years ago and I have been going to him ever since. He is very thorough with every evaluation he does on me. His staff is always very polite and welcoming.
Ciara P.
Submitted 12/20/18
perfect
Steve H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Got a same day appt and was greeted with a professional staff, great experience.
Melanie S.
Submitted 12/08/18
I am so happy with Dr. Amir and his staff. They are efficient and courteous. They have been very helpful to me.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Having to have three Mohs procedures done was a bit unnerving. Dr. Imir was reassuring and he and his staff were wonderful! It was a great experience that I wouldn’t have expected. That you so much!
Angela G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Amir is always thorough and courteous. His staff are very welcoming and very accommodating...Wonderful experience!
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/25/18
This was my 1st visit and the staff and doctor was very nice.
Arnold H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Amir is taking care of many situations that i have had in an expeditious manner and fine personality.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Amir was thorough yet reassuring. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed.
Stacey S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Amir is terrific at his job! I was terrified to go at first but after meeting him all my concerns went out the window! He took care of me, like a doctor should,he is a true professional! Also like to give a BIG shout out to the nurses!! They are just as wonderful!! Thank you to all ♥️
Janet C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Amir was wonderful and with a great staff every appt has been terrific
Mary Anne C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Amir is a wonderful doctor and his mannerism is truly heartwarming. I recommend him to my family and friends.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleased with Dr.amir and stuff . Dr. Amir is very good with sutures . I am very confident when I come to the office. Everyone make me comfortable in the office .I recommend him to so many people.
Florence C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Amir was very congenial. He was thorough and compassionate.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/18
I’m very pleased with Dr. Amir’s professional ways and can’t wait to come back.
Stacy F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Amir and his staff are always polite and professional!
Theresa N.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was extremely grateful. Dr Amir told me he would take care of my problem (find the cause) I felt instant relief. Very pleasant.