Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Imran Amir, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

City Dermatology Skin Institute

Imran Amir, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Greater Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, Bensalem, PA

38 total reviews

Dr. Imran Amir always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Imran Amir below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jirina R.
Submitted 03/20/19
The office well a considerate . Stuff is very organized and pleasant. Dr. Amir very knowledgeable and pleasant i will high recommended his services.
Faith A.
Submitted 03/13/19
amazing job. staff very helpful , Doctor take his time explaining things. The office is well clean and organized.
Debra K.
Submitted 02/18/19
Friendly staff, quick and efficient. The doctor was very nice and took time to answer questions
Robert B.
Submitted 02/12/19
I have had man moh surgeries on my face, head and hand. Dr Amir is not only the most friendly doctor I have ever met but has become a trusted person. I have recommended a few other patients. Each of them told me how satisfied with the doctor the were and thank me for recommending him. Thank you Dr. Amir
Lindsey M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Staff is great! Dr Amir is very thorough and takes his time to make sure you are pleased with your visit. Will recommend for sure!
Amy R.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Amir took time to discuss with me the best treatment options and ongoing maintenance. Very impressed and will definitely be back!
Faith F.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Amir is always patient & honest during my visits. I would recommend his office to anyone. Even his staff is great & easy to talk to.
Chris C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Amir and staff was fabulous - would recommend
Michelle E.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great experience and I look forward to getting procedures done! Dr and staff are awesome!
Robert H.
Submitted 12/28/18
I was referred to Dr. Amir by my mother several years ago and I have been going to him ever since. He is very thorough with every evaluation he does on me. His staff is always very polite and welcoming.
Ciara P.
Submitted 12/20/18
perfect
Steve H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Got a same day appt and was greeted with a professional staff, great experience.
Melanie S.
Submitted 12/08/18
I am so happy with Dr. Amir and his staff. They are efficient and courteous. They have been very helpful to me.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Having to have three Mohs procedures done was a bit unnerving. Dr. Imir was reassuring and he and his staff were wonderful! It was a great experience that I wouldn’t have expected. That you so much!
Angela G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Amir is always thorough and courteous. His staff are very welcoming and very accommodating...Wonderful experience!
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/25/18
This was my 1st visit and the staff and doctor was very nice.
Arnold H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Amir is taking care of many situations that i have had in an expeditious manner and fine personality.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Amir was thorough yet reassuring. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed.
Stacey S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Amir is terrific at his job! I was terrified to go at first but after meeting him all my concerns went out the window! He took care of me, like a doctor should,he is a true professional! Also like to give a BIG shout out to the nurses!! They are just as wonderful!! Thank you to all ♥️
Janet C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Amir was wonderful and with a great staff every appt has been terrific