Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Imran Amir, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

City Dermatology Skin Institute

Imran Amir, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Dermatologist located in Greater Philadelphia Metropolitan Area, Bensalem, PA

26 total reviews

Dr. Imran Amir always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Imran Amir below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie S.
Submitted 12/08/18
I am so happy with Dr. Amir and his staff. They are efficient and courteous. They have been very helpful to me.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/21/18
Having to have three Mohs procedures done was a bit unnerving. Dr. Imir was reassuring and he and his staff were wonderful! It was a great experience that I wouldn’t have expected. That you so much!
Angela G.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Amir is always thorough and courteous. His staff are very welcoming and very accommodating...Wonderful experience!
Kelly C.
Submitted 10/25/18
This was my 1st visit and the staff and doctor was very nice.
Arnold H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Amir is taking care of many situations that i have had in an expeditious manner and fine personality.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Amir was thorough yet reassuring. He took his time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed.
Stacey S.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Amir is terrific at his job! I was terrified to go at first but after meeting him all my concerns went out the window! He took care of me, like a doctor should,he is a true professional! Also like to give a BIG shout out to the nurses!! They are just as wonderful!! Thank you to all ♥️
Janet C.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Amir was wonderful and with a great staff every appt has been terrific
Mary Anne C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr Amir is a wonderful doctor and his mannerism is truly heartwarming. I recommend him to my family and friends.
Monica B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very pleased with Dr.amir and stuff . Dr. Amir is very good with sutures . I am very confident when I come to the office. Everyone make me comfortable in the office .I recommend him to so many people.
Florence C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Amir was very congenial. He was thorough and compassionate.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/01/18
I’m very pleased with Dr. Amir’s professional ways and can’t wait to come back.
Stacy F.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Amir and his staff are always polite and professional!
Theresa N.
Submitted 09/11/18
I was extremely grateful. Dr Amir told me he would take care of my problem (find the cause) I felt instant relief. Very pleasant.
Howard S.
Submitted 08/15/18
I have been going to Dr Amir for about five years. He is a wonderful, skilled doctor who always treats me with respect and understanding. He has a tremendous, caring staff as well. You won’t find better. I highly recommend this using this practice.
Marcella L.
Submitted 08/09/18
Appt on time, no wait, nice doctor, nicest staff!
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr Amid is very good at putting Botox in to my areas that I needed. I will be going back. My assistant was so surprised at how it didn’t look bumpy. Thank you so much. Staff was super too.
Merton H.
Submitted 07/11/18
excellent surgeon. removed all cancerous tissue. very pleased with results. dr. amir has been highly recomended to my wife and i; now it`s our pleasure to give him a 5 star rating. his staff and facilities are superb. excellent surgeon. m. h. phila pa.
Faith F.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Amir & his staff were patient, informative, & listened to my concerns. The girls were easy to talk to. I am very happy with choosing this dermatology office. I will be back yearly & more if need be.
NICOLE A.
Submitted 03/28/18
WAS SO SO SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF MY BOTOX AND LIP INJECTIONS. I LOVED THE DR AND HIS STAFF. STARS ACROSS THE BOARD!!!!!!!